Three Life Members

Three founding members of the St Mary’s Bay Association were awarded the inaugural Life Memberships of the association, at the 2015 annual general meeting in August. They are: founding chair Kim Goldwater, long-time chair Tony Skelton and committee member and a former chair John Hill.

The Life Memberships were granted “for outstanding commitment to protecting and enhancing the historic area of St Mary’s Bay and its environs”.